Below is a list of our teaching staff and their classes.

 Management and SENCO
Mrs Caroline Barriball (Co-Headteacher)
Mrs Samantha Sandle (Co-Headteacher)

Ms Rosie Ellery (Assistant Head and Phase Leader)

Jackie Kennedy (SENCO)
Class Teachers
Miss Aimee Couch (Year 6 - Oxford Circus class)
Mrs Emma Smith (Year 6 - Waterloo class)
Mrs Sue Clarke (Year 5 – King’s Cross class)
Miss Ellie Wade (Year 4 – Barking class)
Mr Joe Jagger (Year 4 – Regent’s Park class & Phase Leader)
Mrs Emily Battle (Year 3 – Harrow)
Mr Ben Whale (Year 3 – London Bridge)
Mrs Verity McLagan (Year 2 – Canada Water)
Mrs Trishna Patel (Year 2 - Covent Garden & Phase Leader)
Mr Stuart Makin (Year 1 – Swiss Cottage)
Mrs Laura Martin & Mrs Hayley Corbishley (Year 1 – Baker Street)
Mrs Jane Simion (PL)/Mrs Jo Sone (Reception – Wimbledon)
Ms Katie Bedwell & Mrs Jennifer Scott (Reception – Paddington)

Full Staff List below. Please click on it to expand view.